SENIOR HIGH HONOR ROLL

THE FOLLOWING WIN-E-MAC SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS HAVE ATTAINED EITHER AN "A" OR "B" AVERAGE IN ACADEMIC SUBJECTS FOR THE SECOND QUARTER OF THE 2020-2021 SCHOOL YEAR. CONGRATULATIONS! TO BE ELIGIBLE FOR THE "A" HONOR ROLL YOU NEED TO HAVE ATTAINED A 3.76-4.00 GPA AND TO BE ELIGIBLE FOR THE "B" HONOR ROLL YOU NEED TO HAVE ATTAINED A 3.00-3.75 GPA.

SENIORS <u>"A"</u>

Paige Breckel Remy Goodwin Gavin Haskett Alex Jacobson Avtonom Martushev Noah Ostenaa Dylan Roy Mia Thompson

JUNIORS <u>"A"</u>

Rebecca Armey Anton Hickman Teagan Paulson Alivia Winter

SOPHOMORES <u>"A"</u>

Bret DuChamp Kallie Hand Zachary Luckow Nadelly Neubert

<u>"B"</u>

Felicity Andress Bryce DuChamp Kendyl Nelson Reed Neubert Sidney Roed Jhana Saeland Bryer Strom Gavin Walker

<u>"B"</u>

Eva Qualey Haley Sander Maci Smeby Savahanna Svalen Hunter Trandem

"B"

George Erofeeff Jonathan Moritz Jamison Nichols Izabelle Ostenaa Laila Roragen Jonas Spry

JUNIOR HIGH HONOR ROLL

THE FOLLOWING WIN-E-MAC JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS HAVE ATTAINED EITHER AN "A" OR "B" AVERAGE IN ACADEMIC SUBJECTS FOR THE SECOND QUARTER OF THE 2020-2021 SCHOOL YEAR. CONGRATULATIONS! TO BE ELIGIBLE FOR THE "A" HONOR ROLL YOU NEED TO HAVE ATTAINED A 3.76-4.00 GPA AND TO BE ELIGIBLE FOR THE "B" HONOR ROLL YOU NEED TO HAVE ATTAINED A 3.00-3.75 GPA.

9TH GRADE "A"

Ava Howard Emily Strom Luella Strom Clare Stuhaug Kyra Stuhaug Sydney Svalen Kianna Tadman Hana Thompson

"B"

Kiersten Anderson Joseph Breckel Erich Gensburger Caleb Green Dylan Hagen Kailee Kramer Preston Lecy

8th GRADE "A"

Ruby Breckel Sava Erofeeff Josie Fortman Callista Lewis Shelby Mandt Evelyn Ryan Danielle Winter

<u>"B"</u>

Clay Below Kyleigh Halvorson Braylon Hamre Presley Haugen Calvin Hill Livaeh Kiecker Ericka Kramer Ustina Mametieff Colten Mandt Brayden Sander Abigail Sauer

7th GRADE <u>"A"</u>

Paige Breitbach Jordyn Halstad Josie Johnson Lauren Kaupang Joy Neubert Adrian Ryan Karlie Schow

<u>"B"</u>

Daniel Boianoff Peter Kolden Cameron Svalen